## PROCEEDINGS OF THE COMMISSIONER ANDHRA PRADESH CAPITAL REGION DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY, VIJAYAWADA PRESENT :: Dr Sreedhar Cherukuri, I.A.S.,

Rc.No.04/2017-Estt

Dt.08.03.2017

Sub: APCRDA - Estt., - Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 - Appointment of Internal Complaints Committee in APCRDA, Vijayawada - Orders -

Read: G.O. Ms. No. 24 Dept., for Women, Children, Disabled & Senior Citizens Dt: 20.08.2014 of the Prl. Secretary to Government, A.P., Hyderabad.

-000-

## ORDER:

In pursuance of the provisions laid under section 4 of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 the following members are hereby appointed / nominated as Internal Complaints Committee in APCRDA, Vijayawada.

1) Mrs K.Naga Sundari, ZJD

Presiding Officer

2) Mrs K.Hima Bindhu, ZDD

3) Mrs S.Sharmada, DCDO / Jt.Director-HR I/c

4) Mrs T.Madhavi, Dy.EE

5) Mrs P.Munny, ATO

6) Ms M.Sowjanya, GIS & RSA

7) Mr T.Anjaneyulu, CE

8) Mr Y.Nagi Reddy, Jt.Director, ED

Members

In view of the above, the Committee is hereby directed to receive any complaint regarding Sexual Harassment of Women at Work place and take necessary action according to the provisions laid down under the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 and Rules made thereunder.

(under the note orders of the Commissioner, APCRDA)

Sd/- V.Srinivasa Rao for Commissioner AP CRDA, Vijayawada

//t.c.f.b.o//

To

The Presiding Officer and Members of the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC). All Woman Employees, APCRDA, Vijayawada Copy to the notice board.